Home gBM  

Photo Gallery

Youth Sports OMM News Links TZHS76 FAU TZHS-Softball Family Forms Attic Archive

See photos in our Gallery

7th grade Boys White Team

              ------ Summary ----          
        Division                  
Current as of     Scheduled           W L   %
02/16/2008     Games           8 0   1.000
      8               Counts   
                        Division  
Date Day Time Location           W L Standings  
11/13/2007 (Tue) 07:45 PM Old Nyack HS   St. Anns   St. Catharines White   1     No  
11/16/2007 (Fri) 06:00 PM St. Aedans   St. Aedans   St. Catharines White   1      
11/25/2007 (Sun) 05:30 PM St. Catharine   OLSH Blue   St. Catharines White   1      
12/02/2007 (Sun) 04:15 PM St. Catharine   St. Aedans White   St. Catharines White   1      
12/08/2007 (Sat) 02:15 PM Sacred Heart   Sacred Heart    St. Catharines White   1      
12/09/2007 (Sun) 07:00 PM St. Margarets   St. Margarets Blue   St. Catharines White   1      
12/23/2007 (Sun) 05:30 PM St. Catharine   St. Francis Blue   St. Catharines White   1      
01/19/2008 (Sat) 04:00 PM St. Aedans   St. Aedans Black   St. Catharines White   1      
01/26/2008 (Sat) 06:00 PM St. Catharine   St. Francis White   St. Catharines White   1      
01/31/2008 (Thu) 08:15 PM SOMS   OLSH White   St. Catharines White   1   No  
02/09/2008 (Sat) 06:00 PM St. Catharine   St. Anns   St. Catharines White   1   No  

See our Division Standings

Playoffs 2008 - (Click on the JVB_West tab on the bottom of the page to see our division)

Playoffs 

            ------ Summary ----          
        Playoff                  
Current as of     Scheduled           W L   %
02/17/2008     Games           1 1   0.500
      2                  
                         
Date Day Time Location           W L    
02/12/2008 (Tue) 06:00 PM St. Anthonys   St. Anthonys   St. Catharines White   1      
02/17/2008 (Sun) 02:15 PM St. Peters   St. Peters   St. Catharines White     1    

Send mail to Webmaster with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright BruceMeyer.NET            Admn